Thread: possibility

N3wb

Default possibility

hello everyone..just a newbie here..

guys do you think there is a possibility of having a 2nd fight with madara and hashirama again this time as an edo tensei?

yes there is

Quote Originally Posted by ringocruz View Post
    hello everyone..just a newbie here..

guys do you think there is a possibility of having a 2nd fight with madara and hashirama again this time as an edo tensei?
    Given the importance that the first fight have, the fact that both Madara and Hashirama have been brought back via the edo tensei jutsu and finally that Madara himself stated that only Hashirama could beat him (which was true when he only had ems + kurama, so imagine now with ems +*rinnegan + mokuton + juubi + edo body), I guess we can say that this fight will occur, probably alongside Naruto.

There is and it will be so epic. If they meet up again right now that is enough for me

Maybe but the true question is: Is Hashirama enough ? As I said in my previous post, it is not just the old madara anymore, he now has Rinnegan, Mokuton. I wonder how things would go…

One of The Followers

Guys remember in the manga Edo madara still states to the 5 kage that only hashi can stop him and says his moukoton is just a fraction of what hashi can do I know madara ain't gonna be modest but he has rinnengan and still says that hashi alone can beat him so that says something seriously how powerful was the sage thousand hand jutsu it dwarfed the kyunbi I won't be surprised if it can match juubi

Quote Originally Posted by lexlyn2 View Post
    Guys remember in the manga Edo madara still states to the 5 kage that only hashi can stop him and says his moukoton is just a fraction of what hashi can do I know madara ain't gonna be modest but he has rinnengan and still says that hashi alone can beat him so that says something seriously how powerful was the sage thousand hand jutsu it dwarfed the kyunbi I won't be surprised if it can match juubi